Blog Tour Promo: The Rocking Series by Kacey Hamford


Rocking series is on sale…. Grab them now.

I wanted to pass along a promo that was shared with me – in case you guys were interested in a new read: -Rocking Esme (FREE!!) – Rocking Scarlett – Rocking Marcy – Rocking Ashton

16 – 18th ONLY!!!!

Title: Rocking Esme
Author:  Kacey Humford
Publish Date: 3/11/14
Length:  210 Pages
Series: The Rocking Series


When shy book worm Esmeralda Black finds a job in her local bar, not even she could have predicted the changes that would take place in her life, or the hardships she would have to face. Surrounded by her old friends and the promise of finding new friends along the way, Esme learns that there is a life for her to lead outside of her kindle – a life not all that different from the ‘Rock’ books she reads. Working in a bar brings its own dramas and Esme constantly finds herself at the centre of the action. As she starts to emerge from her shell, Esme is faced with new experiences and begins to unearth sides to her personality even she didn’t know existed. With twists and turns, drama and deception, and at the heart of it all a rock band, ‘Rocking Esme’ is a story about love, life and finding your inner rockstar!

Title: Rocking Scarlett
Author:  Kacey Humford
Publish Date: 4/7/14
Length:  257 Pages
Series: The Rocking Series


Esmeralda Black has already learnt that finding the man of your dreams doesn’t always guarantee a happy ending. After a traumatic few months, Esme’s journey ended on a dramatic cliffhanger and we pick up with Esme where we left off, and find her in a hospital bed.
‘Rocking Scarlett’ continues with the story of Esme and Jackson and the challenges they face as disaster and drama erupt with the ongoing issues with Jackson’s past. Esme struggles to maintain a relationship with her brother, but this comes with complications, surprises and acceptance.
As Jackson’s popularity increases and Flix tour gets ever closer, Esme finds herself trying to cope with new feelings of insecurity .
Luckily, throughout it all, Esme has good friends to rely on and with Jackson’s over-protective nature, their future looks secure… or does it?

Title: Rocking Marcy
Author:  Kacey Humford
Publish Date: 6/18/14
Length:  352 Pages
Series: The Rocking Series


At a glance you could be fooled into thinking that Marcy’s life would be a happy and lively journey through a series of different men’s beds. But on closer inspection, her life is busy and at times complicated.
Drama seems to follow Marcy around in the form of her friends’ lives and as a result of some bad decisions.
After a series of emotionless dates and one-night stands, Marcy finally finds love with Rick, the bass player in the up and coming rock band ‘Flix’. But with Marcy’s fiery temper, Rick’s desire to keep her safe and Flix’s tour looming ever closer; will there be a happy ending for Marcy and Rick?
Just as Marcy starts to relax and prepare herself for her own fairy-tale ending, she makes a discovery that could cause everything to come crashing down.
Rocking Marcy is book 3 in the Rocking Series, but you do not have to have read book 1 and 2 to enjoy Marcy’s story.

Title: Rocking Ashton
Author:  Kacey Humford
Publish Date: 8/28/14
Length:  202 Pages
Series: The Rocking Series


When Marcy is faced with tough decisions after facing the loss of her father, will she run or will she stay and fight for her man?
Marcy’s story continues in book 4 of the Rocking series with yet more tests of her relationship with Rick and her best friend Esme. With the arrival of Ashton, Rick’s son, Marcy needs to decide what she wants from her life and with her own revelations, both her and Rick have some decisions to make.
But with Ashton’s birth mother turning up on numerous occasions, both Rick and Marcy are in for a rough ride, one that will follow them through Rick’s tour with Flix and will penetrate every area of their lives.
Rocking Ashton proves to be another rollercoaster ride of emotions that is ‘The Rocking series’.

Leave a Reply